The CFOFO is a non-profit, charitable and a non-governmental organization (NGO) comprised of FijiCanadian Organizations, including Religious & Cultural, Social & Sporting, Business, Trades & Professionals.

Meet our Executive Committee:

Chairperson: Shannon Permal

Vice-Chairperson: Vidya Sharma

Secretary: Aarthi Naidu

Treasurer: Samar Jit

Assistant Treasurer: Shivangni Naicker

Executive Member: Shakuntla Datt

Executive Member: Dinesh Khanna

Executive Member: Albert Kumar

Executive Member: Ilene Kumar

Executive Member: Sanjay Maharaj

Executive Member: Sarda Naicker

Executive Member: Arvind Prasad

Trustee: Wasu Naidu

Trustee: Edward Palad

If you would like to be a part of our team, kindly send us an email at: